Skip to main content


Headteacher: Ian Randall

School Vicar Revd P Green
Reception Mrs L Newman

Class 1

Miss D Cowie

Class 2 Miss V Blyth

Class 3  

Mrs S Small

Class 4    Mrs K Scott
Class 5    Mrs B Pryce
Class 6 Miss N Rawlings
Cover Teacher and SENCo Assistant  Mrs G Kalchev
Classroom Assistants/Support Staff

Mrs S. Simpson,

Mrs J Brown,
Mrs K Solari,
Mrs H Swann, 
Mrs C Ward,

Miss C Ford,

Mrs Mitchell,

Miss R Rachel,

Mrs R Brown,

Mrs J Penny

Mrs L Johnston

School Bursar/Administrator Mrs C Salton
Caretaker Mrs W Bacon
Lunchtime Supervisory Staff

Mrs S Mitchell,
Mrs C Ward,
Mrs K Walton,

Mrs E Scarbro,

Mrs J Penny

School Crossing Patrol Mrs H Jones

Other staff/coaches that work across the school include:

Mrs Kalchev - SEN Co-ordinator  and  MFL

Mr Randall - SENCo support

Bishop's Visitor- Mr D Chapman

Coach Lee - PE/Sports

Coach Ryan - PE/Sports

Coach Josh- PE/Sports

Mr Williams - Music

Mrs Chambers - Music

Mrs Mullen - Educational Psychologist 

Mrs Curwen - Learning Support

Acorn - Behavioural Support


If you need to contact any members of staff please email the school at or contact via phone 01522 750601



All staff have the option of joining a union. We have members of different unions working in school including NASUWT, ATL, AIMEE, UNISON. We do not currently have a Union Rep in school.